Idaho Walk to Emmaus

headerGraphic

The Idaho Walk to Emmaus is affiliated with The Upper Room, which is a Ministry of the United Methodist Church, although its participants are of many Christian denominations. Information regarding Walk to Emmaus weekends can be found at the Walk to Emmaus webpage.

What is a Walk to Emmaus?

2017 Board Members

(click on the name to e-mail)

f
General E-Mail:Idaho Walk To Emmaus E-mail Idaho Walk to Emmaus
President: Jim Dobbins , (208) 520-8561, dobbins.jim.connie@gmail.com
President Elect:
Vice President(Agape): Connie Pile , (208) 888-1490, conniekpile@yahoo.com
Past President: Sam Pile , (208) 867-8748, sam.pile@yahoo.com
Spiritual Director: Ric Shewell , (208) 562-9877, ricshewell@gmail.com
Sponsor’s Hour/Candlelight: Malena Rodriguez , (208) 420-8076, mrod1957@icloud.com
Secretary: Paula Blair, (208) 523-2597, blair12345@msn.com
Prewalk Coordinator: Char Boyd, (303) 2041059, cbpianomom@gmail.com
Treasurer: Carl Christensen, (208) 407-7011, carl@cpaforyou.net
Newsletter: Linda Villaseñor, (208) 283-1731, villasenorfamily@hotmail.com
Operations Chair: Calvin Connell, (208) 280-0880, cconnell@tailoredliving.com
Team Selection Chair: Dedra Swanstrom, (208) 345-4896, Dedra@swanstrom.net
Music Chair:
Kitchen Chair: Eric Shaner, (208) 631-4819, eshaner1@msn.com
Board Member: Gene Summers , (208) 351-1499, Joke2boy@aol.com
Board Member: Bill McHargue, (208) 420-9599, billmchargue@rocketmail.com

Contact us: For problems concerning difficulties with this website, please contact the Webmaster